Bakery Masterclass: 2015/2016 Programme

Book early to ensure you have your place at each of our Bakery Masterclasses!

Book now - call us on 01276 486156

Or email

Bakery Classes at Pennyhill ParkReady, steady... BAKE!

Our very own in-house bakery coupled with the recent resurgence in baking – what with Mary Berry everywhere, the ‘Great British Bake Off’ and the Hairy Bikers ‘Bakeation’ – we’d decided to offer our very popular bakery classes once again with Head Pastry Chef, Denis Drame and his merry band of bakers!

Meet your fellow class members over welcome refreshments before the class commences and later, enjoy Afternoon Tea in the Ascot Bar whilst discussing your favourite moments of the class.

  • Monday 26th October 2015: Afternoon Tea Cakes - Fully booked
  • Monday 30th November 2015: Bread Making - Fully booked
  • Monday 25th January 2016: Bread Making
  • Monday 29th February 2016: Bread Making
  • Monday 28th March 2016: Bread Making
  • Monday 25th April 2016: Bread Making
  • Monday 30th May 2016: Bread Making
  • Monday 27th June 2016: Bread Making
  • Monday 25th July 2016: Bread Making
  • Monday 29th August 2016: Bread Making
  • Monday 26th September 2016: Bread Making
  • Monday 31st October 2016: Bread Making
  • Monday 28th November 2016: Bread Making

1:30pm class and 4:30pm afternoon tea

£95 per person, per class

Including welcome refreshments, class, afternoon tea with a glass of award-winning Nyetimber English sparkling wine and a list of recipes to take home

Class size limited so please book early to avoid disappointment 

To book, please call us on 01276 486156

Check room availability

Select your arrival date
Select your departure date
Masterclasses throughout 2015

Your Exclusive Invitation

How would you like to get your exclusive secrets?

Google+ - Follow Exclusive Hotels

Welcome to Exclusive